Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees as of January 1, 2024

Library Members

Nancy Campbell, President
Chris Phillips, Vice President
Alan Carman, Treasurer
Kaitlin Daley, Secretary

Library Company

Keith Mooney, Esq
Zelda Yoder
Alfonso (Poncho) Pena
Warren Weik
Julia Becker


Michel Micozzi
Salvador Sepulveda
Kaitlyn Daley
Anthony Orozco
Jerry Richter



Alan Carman
Chris Phillips
Nancy Campbell
Reneé Dietrich

Sherry Cameron

There will be a Board Meeting on Monday, April 15 at 4:30 pm.