Board Meeting Schedule

Reading Public Library Board of Trustees 2020 Meeting Dates

Meetings will be held at 113 S. 4th St, @ 4:30 PM

Monday, January 20

Monday, February 17

Monday, March 16

Monday, April 20 Southeast Branch, 1426 Perkiomen Ave.

Monday, May 18

Monday, June 15

July – No Meeting

August – No Meeting

Monday, September 21

Monday, October 19 Northeast Branch, 1348 N. 11th St.

Monday, November 16

Monday, December 14