Board Meeting Schedule

Reading Public Library Board of Trustees 2020 Meeting Dates

Meetings will be held at 113 S. 4th St, @ 4:30 PM

Monday, January 20

Monday, February 17

Monday, March 16

Monday, April 20 Meeting via Zoom video conferencing
     To attend, send an email to bronwen.gamble@reading.lib.pa.us by 12 pm, April 20

Monday, May 18 Meeting via Zoom video conferencing
     To attend, send an email to jxbressler@reading.lib.pa.us by 12 pm, May 18

Monday, June 15 Meeting via Zoom video conferencing
     To attend, send an email to bronwen.gamble@reading.lib.pa.us by 12 pm, June 15

July – No Meeting

August – No Meeting

Monday, September 21 Meeting via Zoom video conferencing
     To attend, send an email to bronwen.gamble@reading.lib.pa.us by 12 pm, September 21

Monday, October 19 Meeting via Zoom video conferencing
     To attend, send an email to bronwen.gamble@reading.lib.pa.us by 12 pm, October 19

Monday, November 16 Meeting via Zoom video conferencing
     To attend, send an email to bronwen.gamble@reading.lib.pa.us by 12 pm, November 16

Monday, December 14