Staff Directory

Administration

Melissa Adams, Executive Library Director – 610-655-6355 – Email: Melissa.Adams@reading.lib.pa.us

Mike Najarian, Assistant Director/Systems Administrator – 610-655-6350 – Email: Mike.najarian@reading.lib.pa.us

Jennifer Balas Bressler, Assistant Director for Public Service – 610-655-6350 – Email:jxbressler@reading.lib.pa.us

Ron Smith, Assistant Systems Administrator – 610-655-6350 – Email: ron.smith@reading.lib.pa.us

Vicky Fuller, Administrative Coordinator – 610-655-6365 – Email: Vicky.fuller@reading.lib.pa.us

Linda Capozello, Director of Advancement and Communication – 610-478-8977 – Email: linda.capozello@reading.lib.pa.us

Daniel Egusquiza, Community Engagement Manager – 610-334-2834 – Email: outreachrpl@gmail.com

Supervisors

Nathaniel Thomas, Supervisor of Reference Services – 610-655-6355 – Email: reference@reading.lib.pa.us 

Pam Hehr, Supervisor of Technical Services – 610-655-6350 – Email: pam.hehr@reading.lib.pa.us

Nancy Maurer, Children’s Library Manager – 610-655-6350 – Email: rplmc@reading.lib.pa.us

Troy Bowers, Supervisor of Circulation Services – 610-655-6350 – Email: troy.bowers@reading.lib.pa.us

Emily McNulty, (Senior Branch Manager) Southeast Branch Library – 610-655-6362 – Email: rplse@reading.lib.pa.us

Rob Martin, Northwest Branch Library – 610-655-6360 – Email: rplnw@reading.lib.pa.us

Rachel Constein, Northeast Branch Library – 610-655-6361 – Email: rplne@reading.lib.pa.us