Board of Trustees

Members of the Library Board of Trustees as of April 13, 2022

Dennis Skayhan, President

Keith Mooney, Vice President

Chris Phillips, Treasurer

Scott Lindsey, Secretary

Library Company

Alfonso Pena

Keith Mooney

Alba Fernandez

Zelda Yoder

Ramona Turner Turpin


Michel Micozzi

Dennis Skayhan

Salvador Sepulveda

Scott Lindsey

Patty Bell


Reneé Dietrich

Christopher Phillips

Sherry Cameron

Nancy Campbell

Alan Carman